Skip to content

Built By a Positive Team That Gets RFP Response

Before founding RFPIO, we were RFP responders too. We often worked overtime to meet deadlines, so we understand how inefficient the process can be. That led us on a mission to make it better.

RFPIO’s Leadership Team

Ganesh Shankar - RFPIO CEO

Ganesh Shankar

Chief Executive Officer

AJ Sunder - RFPIO Chief Information Officer

AJ Sunder

Chief Information Officer

Sankar Lagudu - RFPIO Chief Operation Officer

Sankar Lagudu

Chief Operating Officer

Manish Bafna - RFPIO VP of Technology

Manish Bafna

VP of Technology

David Blume - RFPIO Senior Director of Marketing

David Blume

Senior Sales Director


Innivation Awards
APMP Sponser
Want to make a difference with us? Join the team